If you are sitting at work like I am watching the clock, then I hope this post can give you some relief from the “I wish 5 o’clock would hurry up” boredom.

This first picture had me dying laughing this morning. I can’t believe this poor girl actually thought she knew how to spell.

Next is something that I can’t believe I found. I am constantly looking for ways to spice up my resume, create an online portfolio and in general make myself look more desirable to future employees. But this girl decided to tell companies why they should hire her to the sound of Miley Cyrus. This may not be for everyone, but in this economy I can’t blame the girl for trying.

Before I leave for the day I want to send out this picture in hopes that an annoying tune will replay over and over again in your mind. Happy Weekend everyone!

