This Valentine’s Day do something you love! Whether the you is double, solo or a fun group – get out side, stay indoors, cook in, eat out, go shopping or donate clothes – just do something that warms your heart!

Here are a few options of things I love:

Go somewhere you have never been

Arabia Mountain (last weekend):

IMG_6336

Snuggle:

My favorite Valentines always – Stella and Merlin!

IMG_6321

Go on a run:

Haven’t found a way to take a picture of me running, so here is my upcoming race. The P.I.G Race! 

atlanta-ga

Eat delicious food:

My favorite dinner this week was Monkfish at Hot and Hot Fish Club in Birmingham! I highly recommend it by the way!

IMG_6334

What are you doing this Valentine’s Day Weekend?

valentines-day-party-9

valentines-day-taylor-lautner-swift-king-queen

